The Risen King by Samantha Warren

Poetry by Pamela

Book Description

In an unprecedented move, three corners of Faery have joined together to defend their land from the terrible Leanansidhe. King Arthur has risen once again to the height of power and stands strong with Queen Aiofe at his side. In this final book of the Risen King trilogy, they go head-to-head with the most powerful faery the land has ever faced.

Other Information

The Risen King is the third and final book in the series of the same name. The first book, The Iron Locket, is available for free on all e-retailers.

Buy Links


Barnes & Noble:




Author Bio

Samantha Warren is a sci-fi, horror, and fantasy author who spends her days immersed in spaceships, dragons, and vampires. She milks cows for fun and collects zombie gnomes.

Contact Information for the Author




View original post 20 more words

We'd Love To Hear From You

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.